At ARM, our dynamic team is committed to delivering value to our clients and partners over the long term. When you work with us, you can be sure that the person you meet on day one will continue working on your account. That’s part of what makes us unique—we provide all of our clients a service experience that’s marked by complete continuity. Our average employee tenure is 15 years. Our marketing specialists will build valuable solutions for your business, while driving innovation and delivering solid operations over the long term.

Work with us, and you’ll see how our collaborative approach and the data-driven insights deliver results.

Executive Team

Adrea J. RubinAdrea J. Rubin 
Chief Executive Officer
646-487-3769
adrear@adrearubin.com
Learn more about Adrea
Rohan ShahRohan Shah 
Executive Vice President
646-487-3770
rohan@calibrant.com
Learn more about Rohan
Mike BryantMike Bryant 
Vice President
646-487-3766
mikeb@adrearubin.com
Learn more about Mike
Lisa PollackLisa Pollack 
Vice President, Marketing Strategy
646-487-3765
lisap@adrearubin.com
Learn more about Lisa
Jennifer VilkelisJennifer Vilkelis 
Chief Financial Officer
646-487-3762
jenniferv@adrearubin.com
Learn more about Jennifer
Sabrina AnthonySabrina Anthony 
Director of Online Media
646-487-3784
sabrinaa@adrearubin.com
Learn more about Sabrina
Alan ZamchickAlan Zamchick 
Director of Data Sales
646-487-3772
alanz@adrearubin.com
Learn more about Alan
Robert MooreRobert Moore 
Director of Technology
646-487-3763
rmoore@adrearubin.com
Learn more about Robert